Testimonials

September 11, 2014by a Verified Patient

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

She answered all my questions very well and had a great balance of personal rapport and professionalism

September 8, 2014 by Hedieh M. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

Dr. Kassab was very kind and addressed my needs perfectly.

August 30, 2014 by Mark D. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

She was excellent ! She really does care for her patients .

August 23, 2014 by Chelsea R. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

Easy to talk to, very accommodating, very punctual, never felt rushed, extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend.

August 18, 2014 by Kathy P. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

Awesom

August 5, 2014 by Mohammad K. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

I think doctor Ghada really holds a high values and treat her patients as they should be treated. She is very honest and likes to help to the last step. I highly recommends her .

August 2, 2014 by Megan H. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

I was able to make an appointment for a Saturday, and I was seen right away when I arrived. Dr. Kassab was awesome, she made me feel very comfortable, and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her!

July 31, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

She was awesome. Listens to all my concerns. Explained all of them patiently. Avoided expensive treatment and given solution for concern in easy way. She was very polite and beautiful doc to meet.

July 28, 2014 by Reid W. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

Awesome!.

July 24, 2014 by a Verified Patient

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

very nice office. she is very personable and free parking.

July 21, 2014 by Alexis A. (Verified Patient)

Overall-Rating:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Beside Manner:5 Stars (5 / 5)
Wait-Time:5 Stars (5 / 5)

Great experience , we would recommend this Dr to all our friends. Very helpful and friendly ! Also location is easy to get to.

Moni C. Bonita, CA.

Overall Ratings: 5 Stars (5 / 5)

I had an appointment with Dr. Kassab this morning to have some moles looked at and a skin tag removed, and let me tell you, this lady is the sweetest!

She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and at ease during my procedure. She is very attentive and super-friendly.

My procedure only took a few minutes and I was very happy to have that unsightly skin tag finally gone.
Thank you Doctor!

Donna T. El Cajon, CA

Overall Ratings: 5 Stars (5 / 5)

I recently saw Dr. Kassab for a couple of brown spots on my face that develop over the last couple of years. Dr. Kassab was personable, informative, and eager to take care of me. Dr. Kassab did a light peel on my face. I also had a couple of moles removed from my nose. Dr. Kassab was painless with the anesthesia and I didn’t feel a thing when she removed my moles. She also froze one mole on my abdomen and small tags that were developing on my neck. I really had a good experience with her. She is an excellent Doctor and genuinely sweet. I absolutely recommend her. I definitely will be a returning patient:)